Our Club are trialling a new meeting schedule until Dec 2022. 

Basically the First Monday of the month is a face to face lunch meeting(12.30pm), with the Last Monday meeting a more social dinner meeting(6.30pm) with partners invited. 

There will also be a Zoom meeting(12.30pm) the 3rd Monday of the month.  There are exceptions (i.e. October public holiday pushes the meeting forward).

Meetings are at the UNION Hotel, North Sydney (Cnr West St & Pacific Highway) 

See latest eBulletin(below right hand side) for next week's speaker & the Link for Zoom.  
 
Date: 2022
Venue
Monday 15th August
Zoom
Monday 29th August
Dinner – Union Hotel
Monday 5th September
Lunch – Union Hotel
Monday 19th September
Zoom
Monday 26th September
Dinner – Union Hotel
Monday 10th October
Lunch – Union Hotel
Monday 24th October
Zoom
Monday 31st October
Dinner – Union Hotel
Monday 7th November
Lunch – Union Hotel
Monday 21st November
Zoom
Monday 28th November
Dinner – Union Hotel
Monday 5th December
Lunch – Union hotel
Monday 12th December
Dinner – TBA

Follow this link for details

 

 
 
Enter your email address and the message you want to send.
fields are required